• 9.16 MON
    Global Lounge

    hidemi

    howard

    Junya Matsushima

    Mine

    TOSHIKI

    moniela.h

    Dachs

    Open 16:00
    ENTRANCE FREE
  • 9.15 SUN
    SHEmless

    DJ:

    KURI

    migimaki

    sayu

    マッキー

    actaimi(tabAT)

    minritsu

    LIVE:

    Ayana

    Open 17:00
    前売 ¥2000(特典付き)・¥3000(特典付き+VIPシート)、当日 ¥2500・¥3500(VIPシートご利用の方)
  • 9.14 SAT
    TOKYO LOVEHOTELS VOL.10 #TAKEATRIP

    DJ:

    Martin Ends & James @martin_ends @james_millar7

    Coates @setvoc

    Oliver Sound System @oliversoundsystem

    Kalinlaw @kalinlaw

    Valentin @valentin.nitnelav

    Lena Lyolik @lenalyolik

     

    Live Performance:

    AHUM @akaihirume @tommytommyandtommy

     

    Live Painting:

    Geoffrey Bouillot @geoffrey_bouillot

     

    Popups:

    Idris Veitch @idrisveitch

    Aggelos @aggelos_project

    The Brown Green Company @thebrowngreencompany

    Riechin @riechinladidadi

    Tokyo Lovehotels @tokyolovehotels

     

    Experiences:

    RIJ Tie Dye Workshop (Raising money for refugees) @refugeeinternationaljapan

    100% Shea Massage (Shiho Aisha)

     

    Popup Kitchen:

    Vegan B-Curry: Biri Biri + Plus @biribiri.plus

     

    Exhibits:

    Solene Ballesta & Lucas Levon @soleneballesta @lucaslevontapeb

    Risei @reese_oyayubi_face

    KRS @krspaints

    Open 17:00
    Door ¥1500
  • 9.13 FRI
    neufneuf “never enuf” release party feat. HOLLAND / eill

    【Special Guest】HOLLAND

    【Live】eill

    【DJs】

    neufneuf

    YUYA NARA&GO AKIMOTO

    Alisa Urahama

    UNA+MATCHA

    FUNTYME

    【Drag Queens】

    NANA Youngrong Kim

    Kuciia Diamant

    Vita Mikju

    Open 18:30
    Door ¥1500 + 1Drink
  • 9.12 THU
    CITY LIGHTS -LOUNGE STYLE-

    DJ.GION

    Open 19:00
    ENTRANCE FREE
  • 9.11 WED
    MESS THE MAN. 2020 SS EXHIBITION N.001 CLOSING PARTY

    【GUEST DJ

    KYPER(ROLL THAT BEAT)

    【DJ】

    CARTOON NIGHT TRAIN

    EIJI KOW KZY

    Open 20:00
    ENTRANCE FREE
  • 9.10 TUE
    Namy House

    Namy&Friends

    Open 19:30
    Free Entrance
  • 9.9 MON
    Good Music Party -AFTER PARTY-

    Breakbot & Irfane(Ed Banger Records)

     

    has

    Nakayama Ken

    Atsushi Yamazaki

    Open 21:00
    Door ¥1000/1D
  • 9.9 MON
    Global Lounge

    Ryoma Sasaki

    Kingmayummy

    Astrosonic

    DJ Shu-ma

    Open 19:00-21:00
    Entrance Free
  • 9.8 SUN
    TOKYO FLASH Supported by Luna Plena

    ・DJs

    DANTZ
    SANTA
    SYO
    Shuri
    CHOCOLATE PAPI
    DJ A!colane
    Adriana

    ・Performance

    Emjae
    UnMe
    One Twenty
    ZY ZY
    Tokyo Gal
    UnMe

    ・Dancer

    Asuka

    ・POP UP


    Viccore
    Darien
    Japonee
    Alexgrabowski

    Open 19:00
    Door ¥1000 + 1Drink(¥700)
  • 9.7 SAT
    ♯アニキックス Vol.6

    【DJ】
    SMAAAASH!!
    01
    神北理樹
    咲舞
    だい祐
    滝沢リョータ
    タマキ
    たろすけ

    【VJ】
    あっちん
    うに

    【Photo】
    ちゃんじゃ

    Open 15:00
    Door ¥2,500+1Drink(¥700)
  • 9.6 FRI
    ROOFTOP PARTY

    【GUEST DJ】

    JENGI(KOTO)

     

    【DJ】

    DAAQY

    JUNSHIMBO

    NIGHT SUSHI

    CHRIS MS

    Open 19:00
    ADV.¥2500、DOOR.¥3000
  • 9.5 THU
    CITY LIGHTS -LOUNGE STYLE-

    DJ.GION

    Open 19:00
    FREE ENTRANCE
  • 9.3 TUE
    Namy House

    Namy & friends

    Open 19:30
    ENTRANCE FREE
  • 9.2 MON
    Global Lounge

    YUICHI IKEDA

    Na-Oh

    Tomoyuki Tajiri(note native)

    Open 19:30
    ENTRANCE FREE
  • 9.1 SUN
    HANABILA vol.4

    【GUEST DJ】

    The Alaia (Disposable Magazine)
    mitokon

     

    【DJ】

    mizz mint(Darker Than Wax)
    LONPARIS
    Asa
    EMARLE(0120)

     

    【Food】
    messy peddlers

     

    【Pop-up】
    Disposable Magazine

     

    Open 17:00
    Door ¥1000
PAGE TOP